UPDATE!

“Word to my mama, I’m out of my lima bean, don’t wanna see what that drama mean, get some Dramamine!” -Corey Gunz

Went to Track.One to put the k-bomb in Bon’s EG. TigerballZ and Big/Lil’ Moe showed up to help out also.
Thank You guys! Still has a long way to go, But luckily just little things here and there. This beast should be on the streets by April! Just in time for IA meet. PGK ALL DAY!
TrackOneShop19
TrackOneShop17
TrackOneShop13
TrackOneShop11
TrackOneShop18
TrackOneShop09

Oh Yea…Jay’s PY Type R on CCW’s!!!!!!

2 thoughts on “UPDATE!

  1. What going on, I enjoy looking at the work that you all put into your cars and how you all take a blank canvas and make it a master piece. I’m looking to sell my stock 94 bg33p GSR. Its in need of a good owner who truly enjoys cars. If any of your members are interested please feel free to leave a reply on here and I will be sure to get back with you.

Leave a Reply

